Kontaggt


Obmaa

Martin Knuchel

Mobil: 079 404 38 25

obmaa@baslerzepf.ch

 

Seggelmaischter

Thomas Schreiter

Tel: 044 786 39 91

seggelmaischter@baslerzepf.ch

 

Dambourmajer

Michael Mettler

Mobil: 079 873 69 48

dambourmajer@baslerzepf.ch 

 

 

Pfyfferchefin

Ursi Müller

Tel: 056 491 28 06

Mobil: 079 680 96 60

pfyfferchefin@baslerzepf.ch

 

Materialverwalter

Martin Schmidt

Tel: 061 601 07 25

materialverwalter@baslerzepf.ch

Allgemain

info@baslerzepf.ch 

 

 

 

Schrybere

Barbara Wittwer

Mobil: 079 249 97 50

schrybere@baslerzepf.ch

 

Vortrab- und Zugchefin

Ursina Schöpfer

Tel: 056 491 28 06

Mobil: 079 836 03 23

zugchefin@baslerzepf.ch

 

Drummelhund

Christoph Wirth

Mobil: 076 588 22 60

drummelhund@baslerzepf.ch

 

 

Webmaster

webmaster@baslerzepf.ch