Kontaggt


Ehreobmaa

Thomas Schäppi

Tel: 044 761 39 66

Mobil: 078 708 70 40

obmaa@baslerzepf.ch

 

Seggelmaischter

Thomas Schreiter

Tel: 044 786 39 91

seggelmaischter@baslerzepf.ch

 

Dambourmajer

Remo Keist

Mobil: 079 402 71 07

dambourmajer@baslerzepf.ch 

 

 

Pfyfferchefin

Ursi Müller

Tel: 056 491 28 06

Mobil: 079 680 96 60

pfyfferchefin@baslerzepf.ch

 

Materialverwalter

Martin Schmidt

Tel: 061 601 07 25

materialverwalter@baslerzepf.ch

Allgemain

info@baslerzepf.ch 

 

 

 

 

Schrybere

Wilma Kemmler

Mobil: 079 815 14 40

schrybere@baslerzepf.ch

 

Vortrab- und Zugchefin

Ursina Schöpfer

Tel: 056 491 28 06

Mobil: 079 836 03 23

zugchefin@baslerzepf.ch

 

Drummelhund

Christoph Wirth

drummelhund@baslerzepf.ch

 

 

 

Webmaster

webmaster@baslerzepf.ch